Bulkley Valley Research Centre - Science in the Public Interest

Board of Directors, 2007-2009

Back Row: Anne Harfenist; Brian Edmison; Laurence Turney; Brian Fuhr; Don Morgan

Front Row: Jim Pojar; Sybille Haeussler; Rosemary Fox; Jim McCormack

Missing 2007-08 Board: Phil Burton; Debbie Cichowski

Missing 2008-09 Board: Phil Burton; Debbie Cichowski; Bob Mitchell